Aether Piano Trio & Ensemble Bella Tempo Play Mendelssohn & Dohnányi - SOLD OUT

The Aether Piano Trio comprises Gayle Strang-violin, Angus Davol-'cello, and Bill Rudiak-piano. After performing the Mendelssohn C minor Trio, the members of the trio will be joined by Nico Sayavedra-viola, Alan Shonkoff-clarinet, and Bob Satterford-horn (Ensemble Bella Tempo) in a performance of Dohnányi's Sextet in C Major.

Felix Mendelssohn: Piano Trio in C minor, op. 66
Ernst von Dohnányi: Sextet in C Major for Violin, Viola, 'Cello, Clarinet, Horn & Piano, op. 37

Aether Piano Trio & Ensemble Bella Tempo at the Maybeck
Sunday, June 12 2016, 3:00pm
This concert is $10 Suggested Donation 

This concert is SOLD OUT.