The Naumburg Winners Trio

The Maybeck Studio, in conjunction with the California Music Center, is proud to host past winners of the prestigious Naumburg Prize and Klein Competition in an evening of chamber music.

The Naumburg Winners Trio
Frank Huang, violin (Klein Competition 1st Prize 1999; Naumburg 1st Prize 2003) 
David Requiro, cello (Klein Competition 1st Prize 2006; Naumburg 1st Prize 2008) 
Gilles Vonsattel, piano (Naumburg 1st Prize 2002)

Haydn: Piano Trio in A Major, Hob. XV:18
Schumann: Piano Trio No. 1 in D Minor, Op. 63
Brahms: Piano Trio No. 2 in C Major, Op. 87

The Naumburg Winners Trio
Saturday, April 26, 8pm
The Maybeck Studio for the Performing Arts, Berkeley 
Tickets: $75/person
To purchase tickets, please call 415.252.1122 or email

For more information, please visit the California Music Center's website.